Book Buzz – Compass Book Ratings http://www.compassbookratings.com Movies have ratings...why not books? Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:07:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Give the Best Books! 2017 Christmas Gift Recommendations http://www.compassbookratings.com/give-the-best-books-2017-christmas-gift-recommendations/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 04:46:18 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=12355 Read More]]> Summer 2017 Reading List for Young Adult Readers http://www.compassbookratings.com/summer-2017-reading-list-for-young-adult-readers/ Wed, 24 May 2017 23:06:42 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11711 Read More]]> Summer Reading List 2017 for Middle Grade Readers http://www.compassbookratings.com/summer-reading-list-2017-for-middle-grade-readers/ Wed, 24 May 2017 03:31:08 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11709 Read More]]> Best Audiobooks for the Family Road Trip: Summer 2017 http://www.compassbookratings.com/best-audiobooks-for-the-family-road-trip-summer-2017/ Mon, 01 May 2017 23:55:19 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=10510 Read More]]> Happy 5th Birthday to Us! http://www.compassbookratings.com/happy-5th-birthday-to-us/ Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:35:41 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11559 Announcing the Winners of the #LoveToReadCBR Contest http://www.compassbookratings.com/announcing-the-winners-of-the-lovetoreadcbr-contest/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:41:19 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11547 Read More]]> 2016 Cybils Award Winners http://www.compassbookratings.com/2016-cybils-award-winners/ Wed, 01 Mar 2017 04:49:08 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11434 Read More]]> 2017 Newbery Medal and Honor Winners http://www.compassbookratings.com/2017-newbery-medal-and-honor-winners/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:48:23 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11423 Read More]]> Announcing the #LoveToReadCBR Contest! Enter and win books! http://www.compassbookratings.com/announcing-the-lovetoreadcbr-contest-enter-and-win-books/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 03:41:25 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11362 Read More]]> Favorite Book Covers 2016 http://www.compassbookratings.com/favorite-book-covers-2016/ Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:32:16 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=9884 Give the Best Books! 2016 Holiday Gift Guide http://www.compassbookratings.com/give-the-best-books-2016-holiday-gift-guide/ Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:42:04 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=11022 Read More]]> Book Review: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child – Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition Script) by J. K. Rowling http://www.compassbookratings.com/book-review-harry-potter-and-the-cursed-child-parts-one-and-two-special-rehearsal-edition-script-by-j-k-rowling/ Sun, 04 Sep 2016 03:16:53 +0000 http://www.compassbookratings.com/?p=10703